Thank you so much to everyone who participated in our giveaway.

We’re thrilled to have received such an overwhelming response from all of you, and we’re excited to announce the lucky winners of the giveaway.

For those of you who didn’t win this time, don’t worry! We have many exciting events and giveaways planned in the future.

👉 If you still have dash cam footage to submit, email us at

Honore Ford
Roy Hamaura
Sterling Lau
Sandor Csitar
Brad Blackstock
Michael Hall
Sharon Adcock
Josh Herbert
David Harte
Jenny Pham
Omair Akhoon
David Monforton
Bryan McLane
Ian Nezha Garcia
Sheldon Kornelsen
Dennis Woods